Rising Appalachia

Contact


Management

Nick Bobetsky | nick@rebel-one.net

Paulina Freed | paulina@rebel-one.net

North American Bookings

Madison House, Inc.
Jesse Aratow | jesse@madison-house.com
Cassie Siegel | cassie@madison-house.com

European Bookings

Tori Baba | toribaba2012@gmail.com

Publicity

The Press House | Maria Ivey | maria@thepresshouse.com

LICENSING

Sugaroo | Michael Nieves | michael@sugaroo.com